Crackertoa (Am 820)

by The Matthew Show

Released 2012
Naive Music
Released 2012
Naive Music
A hellish journey through the Middle American AM radio landscape.
A ramble through the Middle American AM radio zeitgeist, featuring many of DFW's finest.

Produced and engineered by the matthew show at Rotary Eleven Studio

matthew - vocals, guitar, bass, percussion
Jeff Simms - drums
Bone Doggie - vocals
John Rody - wingnut bluster
Danny Hill - harmonica, slide guitar
Doc Bingo - electric washboard, vocals
Stefan Prigmore - vocals

artwork by unknown artist, created 1915 (found via

Mailing list

Sign up to receive updates on shows and releases

music highlights